欧领特冷弯钢板桩在临水基坑中的应用 – Oriental Sheet Piling

Jesselton住宅, 哥打京那巴鲁


这里使用的冷弯钢板桩是在钢板桩里重要的子组是欧领特可以提供的,并以最严格的规范准则通过连续轧钢通过我们自己的冷弯曲单位进行。 相对于热轧钢板桩来说,由于生产工艺简单,因而成本较低,通常作为热轧钢板桩的补充应用广泛应用于水利、土木、道路交通工程等众多工程领域当中。

环保选择


钢板桩与工程建设中采用的其他材料相比,是出色的绿色环保型建筑基础施工材料。具备高强质轻、止水性能好、施工效率高等一系列的优点。同时,使用耐久性强,可作为租赁重复使用。冷弯钢板桩是钢板桩家族里面重要的一员,它是由冷弯机组连续滚压成形而成。

冷成型板桩-两全其美的最佳解决方案

由于冷弯钢板桩的生产工艺所限,其锁扣比热轧钢板桩锁扣大,止水性能没有热轧钢板桩好,但是这并不妨碍冷弯钢板桩在临水工程中的应用。下面这个案例是冷弯钢板桩在临水基坑工程中应用的成功案例。工程为马来西亚哥打京那巴鲁的一幢临水27层高层建筑,该建筑有两层地下室,地下室边界线延伸到海域(如下图1所示)。工程特殊的地理位置要求基坑工程所选择的支护材料在满足抗弯、抗剪及变形要求的同时,也必须要满足水中施工可行以及止水性能的要求。
图1 基坑位置
工程承包商在经过一系列的方案比选后,最终选择了双排冷弯钢板桩的设计作为此基坑支护的最后方案。2300吨的OZ16A、OZ20A及OT22冷弯钢板桩用于此工程。 临水基坑所处水域的最高水位+0.945m,最低水位+0.445m,泥面高程-4.5m,地下室底板高程-5.1m。

阅读更多

双排钢板桩内排(基坑侧)采用18.8m的OZ20A钢板桩,桩顶高程+1.8m,桩底高程-17.0m;外排(临水侧)采用17m的OZ16A钢板桩,桩顶高程+1.5m,桩底高程-16.0m,内外排钢板桩间距4.5m。双排钢板桩体系于标高+1.0m位置设置水平间距3m的H300x300x94kg/m型钢及围檩,标高±0.00m位置设置水平间距2.74m、长度5.55m的φ40拉杆。

双排钢板桩内回填内摩擦角不小于30°的砂土,围堰内侧同时也回填宽度9m,坡度1:2的砂土,保证围堰抽水及开挖后的稳定性

阅读更少

 

具体工况如下所示:

 

工况2.1


水中施打双排钢板桩

工况2.2


双排钢板桩之间, 在标高1.0m位置安装围檩及型钢

工况2.3


双排钢板桩之间,在标高±0.0m位置安装刚拉杆

工况2.4


双排钢板桩之间回填砂土至标高+1.5m位置

工况2.5


围堰内回填坡度1:2的砂土

工况2.6


围堰内抽水至标高-4.5m位置

工况2.7


砂土坡顶挂A6钢筋网, 并喷射75mm厚混凝土作为斜坡面层

工况2.8


围堰内开挖、降水至标高-5.1m位置,施工基础
工程于2011年6月开始打桩,至2011年12月围护工程施工结束。打桩采用35吨和55吨的吊机配合吊桩和打桩(图二)。

随着沿海地区人口密度的增大,土地资源越来越紧张,水域改造及临江靠海地区大型基础建设越来越多,这都将为钢板桩的广泛应用创造更好的市场条件。此案例说明欧领特冷弯钢板桩可以很此案例说明欧领特冷弯钢板桩可以很好的运用于此类工程建设中,为冷弯钢板桩的应用开辟了新的应用领域。
 

想进一步查询有关您的项目具体的要求和详细信息, 请与我们联系, 或在面子书上跟我们联络。

Application Of Cold-formed Steel Sheet Pile – Oriental Sheet Piling

Jesselton Residences, Kota Kinabalu


The cold-formed steel sheet pile used here is an important sub-group under steel sheet pile that Oriental Sheet Piling (OSP) offers, and is made to the strictest specification guidelines by continuously rolling steel through our very own cold- bending units. Compared to hot-rolled steel sheet pile, it is the more popular alternative for many engineering fields such as water-based projects and road traffic engineering; this is largely due to its simple production process and low cost.

The Environmentally Friendly Option


Compared to other construction alternatives, steel sheet piles are a much more efficient and environmentally friendly foundation material for construction projects. This is because of its high tensile strength, strong water resistance and high efficiency factors in providing foundation solutions. At the same time, its impeccable durability allows it to be reused or further leased out for other construction purposes.

Cold Formed Sheet Piles – a Best of Both Worlds Solution

Due to the limitations of the production process of cold-formed steel sheet pile, the interlocks between pieces are larger than that of hot-rolled steel sheet pile which may result in less water-retention/breakwater capabilities as compared to hot-rolled steel sheet pile. OSP is however uniquely able to offer the best of both worlds by effectively applying our low-cost cold-formed steel sheet piles for such projects through our unique expertise in the area of sheet piling, as exemplified by this particular case study showing the successful application of our products in a water foundation pit.
Figure 1. Our proposed pit position
Our project contractor here specifically chose to apply our double-row cold formed steel sheet piles for their foundation pit support. This involved 2300 tons of OZ16A, OZ20A and OT22 cold-formed steel sheet piles. The highest water level for this project was +0.945m, while the lowest water level was +0.445m. Mud elevation surface levels were -4.5m, and basement floor elevation levels were -5.1m.

Read more

The inner layer for our double-row foundation pit was completed using the OZ20A models, while the outer layer was completed using the OZ16A model. The elevation levels for our inner layer 18.8m OZ20A cold formed steel sheet pile are as follows: top elevation levels at +1.8m and bottom elevation levels at -17.0m. The elevation levels for our outer layer 17m OZ16A cold formed steel sheet pile are as follows: top elevation levels at +1.5m and bottom elevation levels at -16.0m. The two layers were given 4.5m of spacing between them. This double wall system was completed with Y40 tie rods at 2.74m c/c (length 5.55m), and tie beam H300x300x94kg/m at 3m c/c.

The sand-fill is then built up to an internal friction angle of no less than 30 degrees between double sheet pile and sand-fill within the inner cofferdam. This is coupled with a 9m berm and 1:2 slope ratio to keep the cofferdam stable when draining and/or excavating the inner cofferdam.

Less

 

The Project Flow

 

Figure 2.1


Double-row steel sheet pile has been driven into the water

Figure 2.2


Installing the purlin and steel at height of 1.0m

Figure 2.3


The rod is installed at an elevation of ±0.0m surface level between double rows

Figure 2.4


Sand is filled between the double rows to a height of +1.5m

Figure 2.5


The resulting cofferdam is backfilled as a slope with 1:2 sand

Figure 2.6


The water within the cofferdam to an elevation of -4.5m is drained

Figure 2.7


An A6 steel mesh is layered on top of the sand slope, with a 75mm layer of concrete sprayed on top of it

Figure 2.8


Dewatering and excavating cofferdam inner to level - 5.1m and constructing foundation
Our project began on June 2011 and was completed in less than half a year by December 2011.

Following an increase in population density in many coastal areas, land resources are becoming more and more scarce while the rate large-scale infrastructure construction steadily increases. This, we believe, will generate better market conditions for the application of steel sheet piles in water-based projects. We hope that through our careful explanation above, the robust application of cold-formed steel sheet pile in this particular context will be better illustrated so as to increase the efficiency and decrease the costs of your future projects.
 

For more information and further enquiries on specific requirements for your project, get in touch with us, or on follow us on Facebook.