冷弯钢板桩 – Oriental Sheet Piling

我们在上海的重型冷成型厂


为了满足马来西亚客户的需求,我们花费了十年半的时间来生产和剪裁冷弯成型钢板桩,现在我们已经将冷成型工厂设在了靠近中国最繁忙的商业和开发中心之一的战略位置。 这是为了确保当欧领特的客户对我们的期望越来越高,我们板桩的质量和标准也会随着越来越高。 截至今天,我们提供各种不同宽度,厚度和长度的现成冷成型板桩,以及针对建筑项目的更具个性化的个性化解决方案。

冷成型板桩


除了热轧钢板桩的选择性以外,欧领特于21世纪初率先在东盟和中国的水和陆项目中应用了冷弯薄板桩而得名。



欧领特OZ/OT系列冷弯钢板桩是专门为这样的愿景设计和生产的:优化所有钢板桩的可能截面,以便打造可以快速生产和满足严格要求的钢板桩。

优势


冷弯钢板桩作为建筑结构高效且环保的基础工程解决方案,具有很多优点:抗拉强度高,抗水阻力高,施工效率高。 同时,毫无缺陷的耐久性使得其可再利用或者进一步出租给其他工程使用。欧领特OZ/OT系列冷弯钢板桩填补了一个空白:通过优化所有钢板桩基础设计的部分,即便已经确定了的OZ系列设计,我们的团队依然可以应用调整和改进来满足您的严苛要求。

过程


欧领特的重型冷弯生产流程可专门生产连续且精准的钢板桩,一条生产线每分钟可高速生产长达10米的钢板桩。欧领特冷弯钢板桩均在我们自有工厂内生产。

Cold Formed Sheet Piles – Oriental Sheet Piling

Our Heavy Gauge Cold Forming Plant in Shanghai


After spending the better half of a decade producing and tailoring cold formed steel sheet piles to meet the needs of our clients in Malaysia, we’ve now strategically located our cold formed plant close to one of the busiest commercial and development hubs of China.  This was to ensure that as the expectations of our clientele towards OSP grew, so did the quality and standards of our sheet piles. As of today, we offer a comprehensive selection of different widths, thickness and lengths of ready-stock cold formed sheet pile, as well as a more bespoke, case-by-case solution for construction projects that demand nothing less.

Cold Formed Sheet Pile​


As an effective alternative to hot rolled steel sheet pile, OSP made its name in the early 2000s by spearheading the application of cold formed sheet piles in both water and land based projects throughout ASEAN and China.



The OZ and OT cold-formed series were specifically designed and produced locally with one vision in mind: to optimise all possible sections of the sheet pile design in order to create a product that is fast to manufacture, and exacting in requirements.

Benefits


Cold-formed steel sheet piles have the benefit of being an efficient and environmentally friendly foundation solution for construction projects. This is because of its high tensile strength, strong water resistance and high efficiency as a foundation solution. At the same time, its impeccable durability allows it to be reused or further leased out for other construction purposes. The OZ and OT series sheet piles are OSP’s blank canvas: by optimising all parts of the basic design in the sheet pile, our team is uniquely able to apply adjustments and improvements atop the already robust design of the OZ series to meet your exact requirements.

The Process


The heavy gauge cold forming process OSP specialises in allows persistent and precise profiles coupled with high speed manufacturing of up to 10m length per minute in a single process; manufacturing of cold formed steel sheet piles is done in our very own manufacturing plants.