防洪堤坝 – Oriental Sheet Piling

项目简介


该项目于2006年启动,旨在保护位于法国北部阿登斯地区的吉维市。自1993年12月和1995年这里发生过特大洪水以后,保护居民及其财产一直是市政当局关注的主要问题。本项目是一个耗资2000万欧元的防洪整体工程的一部分。
2010年,项目开始了最后一个阶段的工程,先平整场地,开挖土方和树木砍伐,随后进行板桩,混凝土板和防洪墙的施工,以及可拆卸铝质防洪闸的安装准备。
这个长达3公里的项目,覆盖了超过2900平方米的土地,是法国历史上同类项目中规模最大的一个。

项目工程


这个给人留下深刻印象的项目中犹为特别之处在于,它汲取了欧洲其他城市的经验(例如英国的比尤德利和德国的科隆,后者因城镇拥有10公里长的莱茵河岸而被记录在册),使用了可拆卸的防洪部件。流经这个城市的默兹河是一条平原河。

洪水一般在一个长长的雨季之后,较慢且平缓地上升,给了人们足够的时间来预报和应对洪水,一旦水位开始上升就可以安装防洪闸。吉维市政府预估的可施工时间是48个小时(大于用650个螺栓将3000平方米的铝板安装到位的时间)。
 
与防洪墙组合在一起的可拆卸防洪闸截面图
可拆卸防洪闸截面图
 
 
可拆卸防洪闸的组装过程
可拆卸防洪闸截面图
 


可拆卸防洪闸的组装过程


工程被分成若干个独立的区域,分别位于默兹河的左右两岸。一共有三种不同类型的防洪措施:由高度适宜的防洪墙(0.9至3.2米)形成的刚性防洪;高度在1.2到1.3米之间的可拆卸防洪闸;由防洪墙和可拆卸防洪闸组合而成,高度在1.1到3.1米之间的复合防洪。

阅读更多


刚性防洪(墙)的高度是根据20年间的洪水水位来确定的,而可拆卸防洪闸则是根据百年一遇的洪水水位来定。板桩用于形成地下截断点,防止地面以下的渗流,并承受右岸沿岸的大部分流程和左岸某些点位的水压力。板桩同时也作为防洪墙的基础。

阅读更少


地质报告表明,顶层的亚粘土土质较差。4至7米深的地层是由砂土和粘土、砂砾组成,具有相当好的岩土工程性质。7米深以下是片岩。板桩由一台直接由挖掘机的液压回路驱动的ICE625B振动单元打入4-5m深度,部分区域深入7m层。在朗塞讷码头区域,使用安装在KH150(日立)桁架起重机上的ICE223振动打桩机进行施工。

钢筋混凝土的顶梁被浇注在板桩墙的顶部,而这些梁的顶部又建造了彩色斑点图案面层或吉维青石面层的混凝土墙,取决于区域不同。墙上则固定基板和末端开槽的可拆卸防洪闸。

阅读更多


现有的岸壁后设有大型混凝土板,以用作混凝土墙的基础。

建造过程中共使用850吨板桩,750块基板和4000立方米吉维青石砌体。

工程于2011年中旬竣工。2011年9月14日,可拆卸防洪闸的试装配速度比预期的要快(不到48小时)下一个百年一遇洪水发生时该工程将面临真正的考验。

阅读更少



 

完成日期

现有的岸壁后设有大型混凝土板,以用作混凝土墙的基础
建造过程中共使用850吨板桩,750块基板和4000立方米吉维青石砌体。

工程于2011年中旬竣工。2011年9月14日,可拆卸防洪闸的试装配速度比预期的要快(不到48小时)下一个百年一遇洪水发生时该工程将面临真正的考验。

 

防洪堤坝
吉维|法国


设计 默兹河阿登斯地区
建造 吉维市政府
工程师 EGIS EAU - EGIS AMENAGEMENT – WUSTNER先生 财团 – Lead firm EGIS EAU
承包商 BOUYGUES TP Régions France – ESTHI财团(发包编号:防洪堤坝)
板桩型号 PU8R , PU9R, PU15R
长度 4到8米
钢牌号 S 240GP到S 355GP
锁扣 C9,C14和Ω18
钢材总量 850吨

Flood Defense – Oriental Sheet Piling

About The Project


This project was initiated in 2006 to protect the town of Givet, situated in the Ardennes region of northern France. Since the devastating floods of December 1993 and 1995 the protection of the population and their assets has been a major concern for the municipality. This operation is part of a global €20-million project to combat flooding.
The last phase of works began in 2010 with preparatory ground work, earthworks, and tree felling, followed by instalation of sheet pile cutoffs, slabs, and concrete walls in readiness for installation of demountable aluminium flood barriers.
This 3km-long project covering a footprint of more than 2900m2 is the largest of its type ever carried out in France.

Programme Of Work


A special feature of this impressive project is that it involves demountable protection, as has been used by other towns in Europe (e.g. Bewdley in England and Cologne in Germany which holds the record for its 10km along the Rhine). The Meuse is a plains river.

Its flood rises slowly and gradually, generally after a long rainfall event, giving time to predict a flood and react by installing the defences as soon as the water is seen to start rising upstream. The installation time estimated by the Municipality of Givet is 48 hours (more than 650 posts to be bolted to bas plates and 3000m2 of aluminium boards to be slotted into place).
 
Cross-section of composite defences combining wall and demountable protection
Cross-section of demountable protection
 
 
Cross-section of composite defences
combining wall and demountable protection
Cross-section of
demountable protection
 


Demountable Protection During Assembly


The works were divided into a number of separate zones on the left and right banks of the Meuse. Three different types of flood defence are involved: fixed defences comprising walls of appropriate heights (0.9 to 3.2m); demountable defences between 1.2 and 1.3m high; and composite defences, comprising a wall combined with demoun able defences, between 1.1 and 3.1m high.

Read more


The height of the fixed defences (walls) is based on the level of the twenty-year flood and that of the demountable defences on the level of the one-hundred-year flood. Sheet piles are used to create underground cutoffs. They prevent seepage below ground level and take the hydraulic thrust along a large part of the length on the right bank and in places on the left bank. They also serve as foundations for the defensive walls.

Less


The soil investigations carried out generally showed that the top layer of loamy deposits is of poor quality. Deeper strata at between 4 and 7m made up of sand and clayey, sandy gravel have quite good geotechnical properties. Below 7m depth the subsoil is schist. The sheet piles were driven to depths of 4 to 5m and as deep as 7m in places, depending on the zone. They were driven with an ICE625B vibratory unit powered directly by the hydraulic circuit of the excavator. In the Quai de Rancennes area an ICE223 vibratory driver mounted on a KH150 (Hitachi) lattice-boom crane was used.

Reinforced-concrete coping beams were cast on top of the sheet pile walls and on top of these beams were built concrete walls with patterned colour-stained facings or Givet bluestone, depending on the zone. The baseplates and the slotted posts at the ends of sections of demountable defences were then fixed into the wall.

Read more


Behind the existing quaywall, a large concrete slabs was cast and serves as the foundation of the concrete wall.

A total of 850 tonnes of sheet piles, 750 baseplates, and 4000m3 of Givet bluestone masonry were used.

The works were completed in mid 2011. On September 14, 2011, trial erection of the demountable defences was faster than expected (less than 48 hours). The real test will take place when the next 100-year flood occurs.

Less



 

Date Of Completion

Behind the existing quaywall, a large concrete slabs was cast and serves as the foundation of the concrete wall.
A total of 850 tonnes of sheet piles, 750 baseplates, and 4000m3 of Givet bluestone masonry were used.

The works were completed in mid 2011. On September 14th, 2011, trial erection of the demountable defences was faster than expected (less than 48 hours). The real test will take place when the next 100-year flood occurs.

 

Flood defense
Givet | France


Design Communauté de communes Ardennes Rive de Meuse
Construction Municipality of Givet
Engineer EGIS EAU - EGIS AMENAGEMENT - Mr WUSTNER consortium – Lead firm EGIS EAU
Construction contractor BOUYGUES TP Régions France – ESTHI consortium (Package No. 1: Flood barriers)
Sheet piles PU8R , PU9R, PU15R
Length 4 to 8m
Steel grade S 240GP to S 355GP
Connectors C9, C14 and Ω18
Total 850 tonnes