河流化 – Tano Ponggol – Oriental Sheet Piling

关于项目


这是Jokowi总统为加快北苏门答腊岛Toba湖地区发展成为主要旅游目的地(亚洲摩纳哥)而制定的战略项目之一。该项目的位置在萨摩西尔县盘古鲁兰的托巴湖。资金来源于APBN,合同价值约3130亿卢比。施工期为730天(2018-2019年),由当地承包商、PT Basuki Rahmanta Putra和PT Sac Nusantara联合运营。
 
 
 
 
运河断面图

本项目(参考运河断面图)将运河沿1.2公里左右的路线加宽至80米,深度约8米,使2000吨级的旅游船和其他船舶可以通过Tano Ponggol绕过Toba湖,将苏门答腊岛大陆与Samosir岛连接起来,并修建一座跨度为100米的大型桥梁。此外,在Tano Ponggol的左右两侧规划建设商业区,称为Promenade Tano Ponggol。
 
 

钢板桩供应商


欧领特钢板桩印尼是该项目值得信赖的冷弯钢板桩供应商。OZ钢板桩可以防止由于软土条件而产生的斜力矩的减小,因此该工程选用了OZ36冷弯钢板桩。土的主动力可以推动已安装好的钢板桩的位置,从而改变和影响钢板桩本身的抗弯承载力。另外一个原因是开发商对OZ钢板桩在其他项目中的使用经验感到满意。综上,在该项目中再次使用了OZ钢板桩。
 
 
 
 
 
 

由于运输车限制运送18m长钢板桩,因此必须切至9m+9m长运送至现场。运抵后,先安装9米长钢板桩,完工后再进行竖向接桩。一旦竖向接桩完成,承包商将进行第2个9米长的钢板桩安装。所有安装将使用挖掘机振动锤和柴油锤安装。
 
竖向接桩9米+9米钢板桩
使用挖掘机振动锤和柴油锤安装钢板桩

Tano Ponggol | 北苏门答腊岛, 印尼


业主 Public Works
承包商 PT Basuki Rahmanta Putra和PT Sac Nusantara的联合行动
地址 Lake Toba, Pangururan, Samosir Regency
钢板桩型号 OZ36 x 9M (将联合成18米长)
疏浚水平 8m
总吨数 4,703.265 吨

River Canalisation – Tano Ponggol – Oriental Sheet Piling

About The Project


This is one of the strategic project that was built by President Jokowi, to accelerate the development of Lake Toba area in North Sumatra into a main tourist destination in the country, as Monaco of Asia. The project place is in Lake Toba, Pangururan, Samosir Regency. The funding is sourced from APBN, with a contract value around Rp. 313 billion. The construction period is 730 days (Year 2018 – 2019) and executed by local contractors, Joint Operation of PT Basuki Rahmanta Putra and PT Sac Nusantara.
 
 
 
 
Canal section drawing

The project plan (refer to the Canal section drawing) is to widen the canal into 80m along the way around 1.2 km with depth about 8m, so the tourism vessels with 2000 DWT and other ships can go around Lake Toba through Tano Ponggol to connect the mainland of the island of Sumatra with the island of Samosir, they will build a large bridge with a span of 100m. Besides that, on the left and right side of Tano Ponggol, there was a planned to build commercial area, called Promenade Tano Ponggol.
 
 

STEEL SHEET PILE SUPPLIER


PT Oriental Sheet Piling is the trusted Cold Formed Steel Sheet Piles supplier to this project. OZ36 type sheet piles were chosen for this project due to OZ type sheet piles can prevent the reduction of the oblique moment which usually happened due to the soft soil condition. The active force of the soil can push the position of installed sheet piles, so it is change and affect the moment capacity of the sheet pile itself. Not at all, it is also due to the developer satisfied with the experience use of OZ type sheet piles in other projects they did before. Therefore, it is encourage using the OZ type sheet pile in its project again.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Due to the transportation difficulties to deliver 18m length of steel sheet pile, therefore, have to break steel sheet pile into 9m + 9m length deliver to the site. After the delivery, 9m length of steel sheet pile will be installing first, after completion, will do the standing joint. Once standing joint completed, contractor will do the second 9m length steel sheet pile installation. All installation will use excavator vibro and diesel hammer to install the sheet piles.
 
Standing joining 9m + 9m
length steel sheet piles
Steel sheet piles installation
using Excavator Vibro and Diesel Hammer

Tano Ponggol | North Sumatera, Indonesia


Owner Public Works
Construction Contractor Joint Operation of PT Basuki Rahmanta Putra and PT Sac Nusantara
Address Lake Toba, Pangururan, Samosir Regency
Sheet Piles OZ36 x 9M (will be joint into 18m length)
Dredging Level: 8m
Total Tones 4,703.265 Mton