宏华海洋启东制造基地卸荷式钢板桩组合墙码头 | Oriental Sheet Piling

关于该项目


这个项目是欧领特专门提供类似的管桩组合挡土墙系统的建设和设计的一个很好的参考,我们有20年的经验应用于我们遇到的每个项目的精确和多样化的需求。

宏华海洋


宏海号22000吨桁架拱形移动式起重机位于江苏省启东市宏华海洋建造基地,是宏华集团有限公司与武桥重工联合研发制造的大型海洋平台吊装设备,设备总体高度150米,提升高度最高为71.38米,轨距124.3米,总重14800吨。主体采用桁架式结构、拱形外观、多吊点双吊梁承载。
根据宏海号的出运工艺要求,出运码头由出运港池、宏海号轨道基础及出运工位组成。出运码头采用挖入式港池的码头布置形式,港池平面尺度为150m×110m,宏海号轨道基础布置在出运港池两侧,轨距124.3m,根据海洋重工产品出运工位及出运港池平面尺度布置,宏海号港池侧轨道长162m,陆域轨道长143m。


经过多方案研究比较,码头结构采用宏海号轨道基础与港池驳岸 结构相结合的整体卸荷式板桩码头结构。

整体卸荷式板桩码头结构,板桩选用φ1219*18/AZ20-700管桩组合墙,φ1219 钢管桩作为组合墙主桩,具有较强的抗弯能力,能够承受较大的侧向水平力,AZ20-700钢板桩辅桩连接钢管桩,且将土压力和水压力传至管桩主桩。AZ辅桩通过锁扣与钢管桩连接,锁扣允许有一定角度的转动,同时AZ桩以双桩供应,仅在顶部压点,因此可灵活调整钢板桩打桩偏差。
由于宏海号单机自重及吊重大大超过了普通码头使用荷载,且结构高度和起重高度也大,在其使用过程中产生的水平推力和扭矩、在风荷载作用下的水平向荷载都会对码头结构产生很大的影响。而海洋重工产品合拢过程中要求的水平及竖向位移的精度很高,因此,码头结构需满足承海号竖向、水平承载力和位移要求。
卸荷式承台承受宏海号超大的轨道荷载(垂直、水平)作用和严格使用变形控制要求,结合桩基布置,承台前沿10.5m区域为轨道基础,厚度4.3m,后沿14.5m范围厚度2m,承台总长25m,较宽的承台提供了良好的卸荷作用,并为承台桩基布置设计创造条件。承台底高程为0.5m,位于地下常水位下0.5m。

工程区域内钻探揭示,地层自地表至-17m高程主要为人工填土及粉细砂,在-17~-28m高程为一层较厚的淤泥质粉质黏土,在-28~-40m高程为粉质黏土。为节约成本,辅桩可以比主桩短,钢板桩穿过底高程为-28.0m的淤泥质粉 质黏土层,长度30~31m ,钢管桩进入持力层,长度为41.5~43.3m。

钢管桩主桩在工厂生产、防腐、焊接锁扣,之后船运至施工现场,钢板桩需要在施工现场防腐。组合管桩墙施工先整体下沉主桩后再下沉辅桩,先振动 打桩,之后再冲击锤沉桩。主要设备为DZJ200振动锤、250吨履带吊、120吨履带吊和陆地打桩机。
此工程打桩过程中严格控制主桩和辅桩的位置、垂直度偏差,施工控制允许偏差严于规范要求。自2013年3月开始沉桩到次年年底,顺利沉入了所有的主桩和辅桩。该工程对今后类似的超长组合桩的施工和设计具有一定的借鉴作用。
在项目区域开始钻探时发现

1.地表一直到海拔-17米的地层由人工填料和淤泥组成,
2. 高程在-17米至28米之间,有一层厚厚的淤泥质粘土
3. -28m至-40m海拔高度由非泥质淤泥基粘土组成.

这创造了一个独特的环境组合,我们的工程师马上利用为我们的客户节省成本:

Retaining Walls – Oriental Sheet Piling

About The Project


This project is a great reference for the construction and design of similar pipe-pile combined retaining wall systems that OSP specialises in providing, and of which we have 20 years of experience applying to the precise and diverse needs of each project we’ve encountered.

Honghua Ocean


The Honghua Marine Construction Base in Qidong City, Jiangsu province has a 22,000 tonne Truss Arched mobile crane installed. This is a large-scale offshore platform equipped with hoisting equipment, jointly developed and manufactured by Honghua Group Co. Ltd and Wuqiao Heavy Industry. The overall height of the equipment is 150 meters, with a maximum lifting height of 71,38 meters and weighing 14,800 tonnes
The terminal adopts the layout of a dub-in basin, and has a plane dimension of 150m x 110m. The overall Honghua harbour is 162m long, with a land track of 143m. It consists of a shipping port pool as well as the delivery station.


After further research and product comparison, OSP was chosen to apply the integrated unloading piling terminal structure. The structure of integral unloading type slab-pile wharf combined with an structure of Honghai track Foundation and Port Pool.

The terminal structure here uses a combination of φ1219*18 pipe piles as well as AZ20-700 steel sheet piles to form a combined pipe-sheet pile retaining wall. The φ1 219 pipe piles are used as the primary pile in order to increase the wall’s resistance to bending moments as well as allowing it to withstand greater lateral horizontal force, while the AZ20-700 sheet pile acts as an auxiliary connection pile to transmit land and water pressure back to the main pipe piles. These auxiliary AZ sheet piles are connected to the steel pipe piles through locking buckles which allow a certain degree of rotation. At the same time, the AZ piles are doubly piled with pressure points only at the top, allowing the sheet pile arrangement to be adjusted as necessary.
Due to a heavier than usual standalone and hoist weight (compared to regular terminal load weights), as well as large structure and lifting heights, the level of horizontal thrust and torque produced during usage of the harbour as well as horizontal wind forces will have a greater impact on the terminal structure here. It is imperative therefore that the structure we built has to meet the intense requirements for vertical and horizontal bearing and displacement, especially since the level of precision required in the heavy marine product industry is extremely high.
This type of unloading type bearing platform can withstand large track loads while meeting strict deformation control requirements. When combined with the pile foundation layout, the forefront of the base slab has an area of 10.5m with a thickness of 4.3m, while the back is 14.5m with a thickness of 2m. The total length of the front slab is 25m, and because of its increased width what results is an overall more effective unloading experience. The front slab has an elevation level of 0.5m above ground level.

By combining an extensive knowhow of our products as well as the geotechnical expertise of our engineers, we concluded that with these soil conditions it was possible to provide auxiliary sheet piles that are actually shorter than the primary piles while still retaining maximum efficiency and stability. This helped our client save significant costs for the project as we managed to reduce the length of the auxiliary pile by at least 25% the original length of the primary pile (the primary piles used here were 41.5 – 43.3m long, while the auxiliary piles were only 30 – 31m long).

For the installation and construction of the combination wall, we firstly had to sink the main pile and subsequently sink the auxiliary piles, utilising vibratory piling first and impact hammer driving after. The main equipment involved here was the DZJ200 vibrating hammer, a 120 and 250 tonne crawler crane as well as a land-pile driver.
During the driving process of this project, strict controls and regulations were maintained in order to uphold the position and vertical deviation of the main and auxiliary piles. The entire project falls strictly within with relevant construction deviation thresholds. Installation began March 2013 and successfully completed end of the following year, with all primary and auxiliary piles sunk in.
When drilling in the project area began, it was revealed that

1. The strata between the surface all the way to elevation levels of -17m consisted of artificial fillings and silt,
2. The -17m til -28m elevation levels consisted a thick layer of muddy, silt-based clay
3. The -28m to -40m elevation levels consisting of non-muddy silt-based clay.

This created a unique environmental combination that our engineers immediately capitalised on to save costs for our clients: