支撑系统 | Oriental Sheet Piling
 
 

你的项目需要什么样的支撑系统?

作为一般的经验法则,较短的撑杆长度将受益于横梁,因为有更多的连接可能性,支撑垂直的能力更容易安装; 而管道更适合较长的支柱长度,因为它们需要较少的主要主柱中间支撑并节省大量的重量。 当然,这种概括也会有些例外,包括使用连杆的可能性
 
 


通过将土壤和/或水排除在下面发生的挖掘工作中, 支撑系统充当无声守护者, 在确保挡土墙的稳定性不因特别苛刻的挡土墙荷载而受损, 保持警惕。欧领特专门提供梁或管支柱, 开辟了各种各样的选择, 以适应甚至最繁重的项目需要。

我们支撑系统的设计是源于欧领特对土壤和结构相互作用关系的基础理解。 当涉及与土地开挖有关的项目时,支撑系统是较好的选择,那是由于某些软土条件导致的潜在土壤流动和中期项目的更好解决方案。

挖掘与支撑

组件组合

各种组件的进一步组合可用于支持主挡土墙和锚固系统的安装。围檩是从支柱和锚固系统向板桩挡土墙分配结构荷载的一个很好的例子。

请联系我们的欧领特团队,以确定这支撑系统是否是您的项目所需,很可能这就是您的项目现在所需。

Strutting Systems – Oriental Sheet Piling
 
 

What kind of strutting system does your project need?

As a general rule of thumb, shorter strut lengths will benefit from beams as there are more connection possibilities, the ability to support vertical alongside easier installation; while pipes are more suited to longer strut lengths as they require less intermediate support by the primary kingpost and save a significant amount of weight. Of course, there will be necessary exceptions to this generalisation, including the possibility of utilising tie-rods instead.
 
 


By excluding soil and/or water from the excavation work happening below, strutting systems act as the silent guardians, the watchful protectors in ensuring that the stability of retaining walls are not compromised for particularly demanding retaining wall loads. OSP can specifically provide either beam or pipe struts, opening up a wide variety of options to suit even the most load-heavy project needs.

The design of our strutting systems are rooted in OSP’s grounded understanding of the relationship between soil and structure interaction. Strutting systems are the preferred option when it comes to land excavation related projects, being the better solution for potential soil movement and waving mid- project, caused by certain soft soil conditions.

Excavation with Struts

Components Combination

Further combinations of various components can be used to support the main retaining wall and anchorage system installed. Walings are in this way a great example of distributing the structural loading from props and anchorage systems to the sheet pile retaining wall.

Contact our OSP team to find out whether a strutting system is the hero your project deserves, but also the one your project needs right now.